July 26, 2021

A Message from the Past, a Delta Air Lines Pilot’s Note Written Before the Pandemic | Video

Posted at 10:15 ET (14:15 GMT) Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Playing



0:48

Posted at 20:51 ET (00:51 GMT) Monday, June 14, 2021

Get to know the best cities to live around the world


0:44

Posted at 3:45 PM ET (7:45 PM GMT) Wednesday, June 2, 2021

This commercial cleans the air, how do you do it?


1:09

Posted at 20:07 ET (00:07 GMT) Tuesday, June 1, 2021

young blind Uruguayan recognizes singing birds Juan Pablo Culasso


2:18

Posted at 10:37 ET (14:37 GMT) Monday, May 31, 2021

He extracts a diamond to ask his girlfriend to marry him


0:50

Posted at 4:22 PM ET (8:22 PM GMT) Monday, May 17, 2021

Disney and Universal parks relax mask use


0:50

Posted at 10:45 ET (14:45 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Australian wakes up with Irish accent after surgery


0:54

Posted at 13:53 ET (17:53 GMT) Thursday, April 29, 2021

This technology avoids the waste of toothpaste


1:11

Posted at 17:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Does a college degree guarantee success?


1:42

Posted at 13:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Wednesday, April 28, 2021

12-year-old boy finishes high school and university


0:50