July 28, 2021

Survivor saw neighbor’s apartment cut in half

Posted at 20:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Playing





Posted at 19:21 ET (23:21 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

This is how two Argentine actors escaped the collapse


1:47

Posted at 19:20 ET (23:20 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021




2:22

Posted at 20:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Thursday, June 24, 2021

Report 6 Venezuelans missing after collapse in Miami


1:01

Posted at 20:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Thursday, June 24, 2021

They screamed desperately, says witness to the collapse




Posted at 20:14 ET (00:14 GMT) Thursday, June 24, 2021

Five great tragedies in Florida


0:58

Posted at 19:45 ET (23:45 GMT) Thursday, June 24, 2021

Amid water and debris, the work of firefighters in Miami


0:30

Posted at 18:42 ET (22:42 GMT) Thursday, June 24, 2021




0:41

Posted at 17:32 ET (21:32 GMT) Thursday, June 24, 2021

Dramatic testimony of cousin of disappeared in Miami


0:50

Posted at 17:30 ET (21:30 GMT) Thursday, June 24, 2021

This is what the Champlain Towers condo was like inside


0:57