July 25, 2021

Why might there be a shortage of fireworks in the US for the 4th of July?

Posted at 14:46 ET (18:46 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Playing



2:07

Posted at 15:58 ET (19:58 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Heat wave: experts point to climate change


1:28

Posted at 15:04 ET (19:04 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Miami Beach reviews more than 500 buildings


0:47

Posted at 14:17 ET (18:17 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

How they could change building codes after collapse


1:06

Posted at 13:24 ET (17:24 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021




1:06

Posted at 12:31 ET (16:31 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Death toll from Miami collapse rises to 16




Posted at 10:13 ET (14:13 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Expectations for Joe Biden's Visit to Surfside


1:23

Posted at 06:00 ET (10:00 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

They publish audio of the emergency teams after collapse


0:56

Posted at 23:21 ET (03:21 GMT) Tuesday, June 29, 2021

The images of day 6 of the search in Miami tragedy


2:49

Posted at 22:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Helping Family Members Affected by the Surfside Tragedy


8:05