August 3, 2021

20 missing and 2 dead in Japan due to landslide

Posted at 10:39 ET (14:39 GMT) Saturday, July 3, 2021

Playing





Posted at 10:42 ET (14:42 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

5 things: Biden will pressure Boris Johnson, and more


2:20

Posted at 15:09 ET (19:09 GMT) Monday, May 31, 2021

Yonaguni, a mysterious "town" immersed in japan


0:42

Posted at 19:38 ET (23:38 GMT) Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sailor Moon arrives in full lunar force on Netflix


1:02

Posted at 2:45 PM ET (6:45 PM GMT) Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Japan to release treated water from Fukushima to the sea


0:31

Posted at 15:25 ET (19:25 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

Why is cherry blossoming a concern in Japan?


2:03

Posted at 3:57 PM ET (7:57 PM GMT) Thursday, March 11, 2021

The before and after of Fukushima


0:47

Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Thursday, March 11, 2021

Fukushima 10 years later: "This mess is not over"


3:52

Posted at 10:51 ET (14:51 GMT) Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Covid-19 testing vending machine in Tokyo


0:42

Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Monday, March 8, 2021

The man who takes care of the cats of Fukushima


0:43