July 31, 2021

Musician Garth Brooks performs “Amazing Grace” at Biden’s inauguration

Posted at 1:45 PM ET (5:45 PM GMT) Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Playing





Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Friday, January 22, 2021

Bernie Sanders' style conquers the internet


2:19

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Thursday, January 21, 2021

US allies and rivals react to Biden's inauguration


2:32

Posted at 18:59 ET (22:59 GMT) Thursday, January 21, 2021

Kamala Harris' Indian Uncle Reacts To Her Historic Moment


1:10

Posted at 17:41 ET (21:41 GMT) Thursday, January 21, 2021

Amanda Gorman caught all eyes


1:09

Posted at 17:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Thursday, January 21, 2021

Critical Eye and the ranking of the presidential celebration


1:59

Posted at 17:14 ET (21:14 GMT) Thursday, January 21, 2021

Joe Biden's singular inauguration


2:21

Posted at 15:48 ET (19:48 GMT) Thursday, January 21, 2021

Most Googled The Day Biden Came To Power


1:17

Posted at 2:21 PM ET (6:21 PM GMT) Thursday, January 21, 2021

Global reaction to Biden's inauguration


1:11

Posted at 12:43 PM ET (4:43 PM GMT) Thursday, January 21, 2021

US allies and rivals watch the new Biden era




Posted at 11:32 AM ET (3:32 PM GMT) Thursday, January 21, 2021

Fashion during Biden's inauguration


0:40