July 31, 2021

Dolly Parton receives the first dose of “her own medicine”: the vaccine against covid-19 | Video

Posted at 22:59 ET (02:59 GMT) Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Playing



1:08

Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Monday, June 14, 2021

So you can protect your unvaccinated children




Posted at 18:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Monday, June 14, 2021

Judge: Hospital may demand to be vaccinated against covid-19


1:09

Posted at 14:23 ET (18:23 GMT) Monday, June 14, 2021

Novavax says its vaccine is 90.4% effective


1:17

Posted at 09:07 ET (13:07 GMT) Monday, June 14, 2021

Dog contest to encourage older adults


1:17

Posted at 10:04 ET (14:04 GMT) Sunday, June 13, 2021

G7 announces donation of 1 billion vaccines




Posted at 19:02 ET (23:02 GMT) Saturday, June 12, 2021

Total quarantine decreed in the metropolitan area of ​​Chile




Posted at 18:05 ET (22:05 GMT) Saturday, June 12, 2021

Vaccine effectiveness: the case of Serrana, Brazil


3:10

Posted at 17:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Saturday, June 12, 2021

El Salvador hopes to achieve herd immunity soon


2:37

Posted at 23:59 ET (03:59 GMT) Friday, June 11, 2021

The element that would change the course of the pandemic


1:27

Posted at 21:04 ET (01:04 GMT) Friday, June 11, 2021

Can I get vaccinated with doses from different laboratories?


7:00