BTS LIVE | Concert, “Permission to Dance on Stage”: where to watch from LA

Online streaming schedule of ‘Permission to dance on stage’ for today, November 28 The concert will take place at 7:30 pm (USA – Los Angeles time) | In countries like Mexico, Costa Rica and Guatemala: 9:30 pm | Colombia, Peru and Ecuador: 10:30 pm | Bolivia and Venezuela: 11:30 pm | Argentina, Brazil and Chile: 12:30 am | Spain: 4:30 am | South Korea: 12:30 pm

ALL READY FOR TONIGHT’S CONCERT

THIS IS HOW THE PREVIEW IS LIVED ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

Soundcheck day 2, V greets ARMY:

More photos of Bangtan at the press conference this afternoon:

Fragment of Airplante pt. 2, song from the album Love Yourself: Tear

A fancam video of the soundcheck has been revealed. The BTS guys are seen wearing unusual outfits at soundcheck:

Images of J-Hope and Tae on the soundcheck:

Report from armys attending the soundcheck (some titles from today’s concert setlist):

Photos of Jungkook captured on today’s soundcheck, day 2 of Permission to Dance on Stage:

Images of Bangtan at today’s conference:

ARMY shares the funny moments from day 1 of “Permission to Dance on stage”:

One of the best moments of Permission to dance on Stage day 1. The boys of BTS met rapper Anderson Paak, singer of “Leave the door open” and part of the duo Silk Sonic:

ARMY has been in charge of establishing the time differences to be able to view the BTS press conference:

BTS’s event schedule for today, Day 2 at SoFi Stadium: At 5pm (Peru time) Bangtan will hold a press conference | Today’s soundcheck will be held between 7:30 pm to 8pm | Finally, the concert that starts at 10:30 pm | Check the different schedules in the first post.

Soundcheck times, which lasts an average of 30min: It will take place at 5:30 pm (US Time – Los Angeles) | In countries like Mexico, Costa Rica and Guatemala: 7:30 pm | Colombia, Peru and Ecuador: 8:30 pm | Bolivia and Venezuela: 9:30 pm | Argentina, Brazil and Chile: 10:30 pm | Spain: 4:30 am | South Korea: 10:30 am

What prices are the tickets to the online transmission of the concert in weverse? Remember that prices vary according to the mode you choose: 4K limited view at $ 50.30 (with ARMY membership) regular price of $ 55.30 and HD multiview and single view are available at $ 46.10. Available at weverse shop, the official Bangtan store.

Didn’t you manage to buy tickets? Quiet / o! HYBE is offering a virtual live presentation of the BTS concert in Los Angeles, you can connect from home to the concert. Tickets can be purchased at the Weverse Shop. This last presentation on December 2, will be the only one broadcast online.

BTS continues to be a global success in the aftermath of the pandemic The estimated capacity of each concert that the South Korean band will present in California it is around 70 thousand people per day.

The first show offered by Bangtan, yesterday Saturday, November 27, was the emotional reunion between ARMY and BTS in a concert after two years that the group ceased face-to-face activities due to COVID-19.

ARMY’s arrival was reported hours before the concert. The BTS fandom took the opportunity to organize and take photos outside the stadium:

Fechas para Permission to Dance on Stage: BTS announced four LIVE concert dates in Los Angeles, California. The first two presentations are scheduled for November 27 and 28 and the second remaining ones for Wednesday 1 and Thursday 2 December.

Where is the concert taking place? The second Bangtan show offered in Los Angeles takes place today at SoFi Stadium, Los Angeles, United States. Exactly located in Inglewood, LA – 1001 Stadium Dr, Inglewood, CA 90301, USA.

Good morning, let’s start with the minute by minute Day 2 of the concert in LA and the next announced dates for the BTS concert “Permission to Dance on Stage” Today, Sunday, November 28.

We wish to thank the author of this post for this remarkable web content

BTS LIVE | Concert, “Permission to Dance on Stage”: where to watch from LA

Debatepost