August 3, 2021

El Salvador Vs Guatemala: Schedule, TV; How And Where To See

The selection of El Salvador continues on its way to the Gold Cup, which will begin in July and in which those led by Hugo Pérez who to surprise. To arrive in a good way, they will play a friendly at the Banc of California Stadium, the home of LAFC, against their counterpart in Guatemala.

After getting the ticket to the Concacaf Final Octagonal, Salvadorans dream of continuing to write history with a generation in which some foreign names stand out such as Joshua Perez, and some others from the MLS like Alex Roldán, Eriq Zavaleta or Brandon Zelaya.

Despite the growth it has had Guatemala in the last months of the hand of Amarini Villatoro, they were not enough to even qualify for the second round of the World Cup qualifiers. However, the game serves as their preparation before they meet Guyana in the Preliminary Round of the Gold Cup.

At what time is El Salvador vs Guatemala, International Friendly played?

The El Salvador team continues with its preparation for the Gold Cup and will have a friendly match against its counterpart from Guatemala in the city of Los Angeles. The meeting between both teams It will be held this Saturday, June 26 at 11:00 p.m. ET (10:00 p.m. CT and 8:00 p.m. PT).

On which channel can I watch El Salvador vs Guatemala, International Friendly?

If you don’t want to miss the El Salvador vs Guatemala match that will serve as preparation for both of them for the Gold Cup, unfortunately everything indicates that the duel It will only be broadcast deferred on Sunday at 6:00 p.m. ET on Central America TV.

How to watch El Salvador vs Guatemala live online, International Friendly?

Follow the game El Salvador vs Guatemala, an international friendly match that will be played this Saturday, June 26, on AS.com. We will have the preview and minute by minute so that you do not miss any detail of this Saturday’s commitment.