The CNC awards an advance on receipts to Tous pour une by Houda Benyamina

28/05/2021 – The French institution will also throw its weight behind movies by Arnaud Desplechin, Lucie Borleteau, Virgil Vernier, Rabah Ameur Zaimeche, Kim Chapiron and Roland Edzard, as well as five first films Director Houda Benyamina Seven projects have been selected in the second 2021 session of the CNC’s second advance on receipts committee. Stealing … Read more